Special to the Times Vedette

Des Moines Area Community College President Rob Denson recently released the names of students eligible for the Fall Semester President’s List. To be eligible, a student must have completed a minimum of six credits and earned a 4.0 grade point average for that semester. Those recognized from the area include:

  • Karla Crawley, Computer Information Systems, Guthrie Center
  • Xander Crawley, Computer Information Systems, Guthrie Center
  • Dane Kemble, Pre-Nursing, Linden
  • Juli Tripple, Associate Degree Nursing, Linden
  • Evelyn Greenlee, Human Services, Panora
  • Lyle Stutzman, Hospitality Business, Panora
  • Brandy Clark, Elementary Education-Transfer, Yale