Special to the Times Vedette

More than 10,800 Iowa State University students have been recognized for outstanding academic achievement by being named to the fall semester 2023 Dean’s List. Students named to the Dean’s List must earn a grade point average of at least 3.50 on a 4.00 scale while carrying a minimum of 12 credit hours of graded course work. Students listed below are from the area.

Adair: Jenna Gracie Wheatley, 2, Kinesiology and Health

Bagley: Ashlyn J. Frederick, 4, Agricultural Communication

Guthrie Center: Jorja Mary Hoover, 4, Biology; Cloe Elizabeth Hoyt, 3, Event Management; Breanna Ruth Kesler, 4, Women’s and Gender Studies; Brock Smith Littler, 3, Accounting; Ethan Frederick Olsen, 2, Mechanical Engineering; Rylee S. Sloss, 4, Agricultural Studies; J. Trujillo Garcia, 4, Finance

Panora: Becca Sue Blackford, 1, Design Undeclared; Britney Nicole Brcka, 4, Architecture-Professional Degree; Dylan Riley Ford, 3, Mechanical Engineering; Nile Darren Lindstrom, 3, Marketing; Jaelyn Rose Waddle, 4, Landscape Architecture; Grace Marie Webner, 3, Kinesiology and Health; Chloe Marie Webster, 4, Family and Consumer Science Education and Studies

Yale: Keira Grace Simmons, 2, Agronomy; Molly Marie Simmons, 4, Environmental Science (AGLS)